9.0 LIST OF EIR PREPARERS, AND ORGANIZATIONS/PERSONS CONSULTED

The following persons from the City of Santa Clarita and Impact Sciences, Inc., assisted in the preparation of and are responsible for the content of this EIR:

<u>City of Santa Clarita</u>

Role: Lead Agency

Lisa Webber, Planning Manager Jeff Hogan, Senior Planner Patrick LeClair, Associate Planner Ben Gonzalez, Administrative Analyst Corie Hill, Transit Tom Reilly, Parks, Recreation, and Community Services Jeff Morrison, Parks, Recreation, and Community Services Mike Hennewy, Public Works Ian Pari, Traffic Engineer Wayne Smith, Urban Forestry

Impact Sciences, Inc.

Role: Environmental Consulting and Environmental Impact Report

Susan Tebo, Associate Principal, Project Manager Thomas Worthington, President Daryl Koutnik, Manager Biological Services Joseph Decruyenaere, Senior Biologist Alan Sako, Air Quality and Noise Project Manager Chris Graham, Project Planner Chris Hampson, Project Planner Evan Sharp, Staff Planner Jang Seo, GIS Manager Paul Manzer, Visual Services Manager Ian Hillway, Publications Manager Lisa Cuoco, Publications Coordinator Brittanny O'Hanlon, Publications Editor The following individuals and agencies were contacted by letter, telephone, or in person for information during the preparation of this EIR:

California Department of Water Resources

Vernon Persson, Chief of the Division of Safety of Dams

California Highway Patrol, Newhall Area Station

Lieutenant Mark Odle (per information from The Master's College EIR) Officer Michelle Esposito

Castaic Union School District

Jamie Garcia

County of Los Angeles Department of Public Works, Watershed Management Division

Rod Kubomoto

County of Los Angeles Fire Department

Frank Vidales, Acting Chief, Forestry Division, Prevention Services Bureau

County of Los Angeles Public Library

Terri Maguire, Chief Deputy County Librarian

County of Los Angeles Public Library, Staff Services Section – Developer Fee Unit

Malou Rubio, Head of Staff Services Moise Blow, Administrative Assistant III Michele Mathieu

County of Los Angeles Sheriff's Department, Santa Clarita Valley Station

Captain Jacques A. La Berge

County Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County, Facilities Planning Department

Ruth Frazen, Customer Service Specialist

<u>Metrolink</u>

Jamaal Bryson

Newhall School District

Dr. Marc Winger, Superintendent

South Coast Air Quality Management District

Steve Smith, Program Supervisor

Sulphur Springs Union School District

Carol Greenwood, Administrative Secretary

William S. Hart Union High School District

Pat Willett, Community Liaison Office